Home > news > Client Testimonial

Client Testimonial

Hey Everyone, here is an awesome story how Train Insane member Jason Smiley was able to Drop over 35lbs!! and completely transform his life.

Train Insane helped me gain a healthier lifestyle and then some. Before I began training at Train Insane, I would wake up in the morning feeling like crap and never really enjoyed working out. I weighed the most I had ever weighed in my life and wanted to make a permanent change. I knew instantly from my first session that the guys at Train Insane would be the greatest advocate for my overall health. It was not only there knowledge and expertise that impressed me, but there insight and compassion that made me a loyal client. I also love the fact that not a single session has been repetitive or boring!

Since working out with Train Insane, I have lost over 35 lbs and a ton of inches, but more importantly, health and fitness became a part of my life. I’ll admit though, it took me months to find a balance between exercising and eating right. There was always peer pressure, demands of a social and work life, not enough time in the day or something else that got in the way. Because of Aaron’s constant and consistent encouragement and motivation though, I found that balance. His positive attitude and connection with his clients make you realize that all goals are obtainable.

I recently ran my first 5k. Something I knew was possible, but never really thought I’d do. I’m now working towards a 10k and my goal of a half marathon some time this year. It’s a new struggle, but with Train Insane on my side, I know that everything is possible

Take care,
Jason Smiley

Categories: news
  1. Hannah
    September 28, 2010 at 9:09 pm

    Go Jason! We are so proud of you!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

